Team

Ralf Schatz

Geschäftsführer

info@schatz-umwelt.de

Sandra Fischer

stellvertretende Geschäftsleitung

fischer@schatz-umwelt.de

Edda Neubauer

Disposition

neubauer@schatz-umwelt.de

Ingrid Kindler

Buchhaltung

kindler@schatz-umwelt.de

Sabine Enke

Bürokauffrau

enke@schatz-umwelt.de

Stefanie Neukirch

Bürokauffrau

neukirch@schatz-umwelt.de

Sigrun Vollrath

Bürokauffrau

vollrath@schatz-umwelt.de

Zum Kontaktformular

© Schatz-Umwelt GmbH

Datenschutz
Impressum
designed by wimeta.de

Zum Kontaktformular

© Schatz-Umwelt GmbH

Datenschutz
Impressum
designed by wimeta.de